Parts and Soul

April 7, 2012 at 4:15 pm Leave a comment

I took 17 days at Christmas to finish writing a novel. I had a couple of ideas I wanted to write up first. And then a couple more. And then I had this collection. I haven’t finished the novel yet.

Entry filed under: Fiction, SciFi.

Eating the Bait Afterword: November 2009 1985: Late Precincts and Worst Election Karma

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Parts and Soul

Eating the Bait

Previously . . .


